Thursday, 5 April 2012

Dr Fish - Reckless Radio Show Guest Mix - March 2012

Here's a brand new mix I recently put together for Hexadecimal's awesome Reckless Radio show which went out on in Wellington New Zealand and online.
Packed full of Dr Fish originals, remixes and forthcoming material as well as a some top exclusives from the likes of Monk3ylogic, Hironimus Bosch and Big Mistake.

1) Dr Fish - Smoke Screen (Broken Records)

2) Synthetic Hype - Jumper (Diablo Loco Records) 

3) Beta & Hironimus Bosch - Reality Grinds (Aux Technology Promo) 

4) Dr Fish - Influenza (V.I.M. Breaks)

5) Hedflux & Neurodriver - Energy Vibration (Too Dusty Remix) Promo 

6) Ap3x & HomeAlone - Connect (Dr Fish Remix) (Diablo Loco) 

7) SRTech - Riot in Vanhainkoti (Big Mistake Remix) (Digitally Infected Promo) 

8) Dr Fish - Monotron (V.I.M. Breaks Promo)

9) Will Marshall - Circuit Funk (V.I.M. Breaks) 

10) Monk3ylogic - Evil Tweaky Cat (Liquid Records Promo)